19 Players Invited to Spring Training

The Marlins have invited 19 players to spring training as non-roster invitees. The 19 are: Hector Almonte (P), Bruce Aven (OF), Fletcher Bates (OF), Chris Clapinski (IF), Archie Corbin (P), Benji Gil (SS), Lionel Hastings (C), Tim Hyers (IF), Kevin Millar (IF), Chris Norton (C), Pablo Ozuna (SS), Dario Perez (P), Ryan Robertson (C), Bobby Rodgers (P), John Roskos (C), Dennis Springer (P), Rob Stanifer (P), Darond Stovall (OF), and Ed Yarnall (P). The first full squad work-out is scheduled for February 26. The Marlins expect 58 players in camp.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *