12 players were reassigned: Hector Almonte (P), Bobby Rodgers (P), Chris Norton (C), Ryan Robertson(C) and Fletcher Bates(OF), and DaRond Stovall (OF) were reassigned to the Minor League camp. Nelson Lara (P) and Julio Ramirez (CF) was assigned to Double A Portland. Nate Rolison (1B), Amaury Garcia (2B), Ramon Castro (C), and Jaime Jones (OF) were assigned to Triple A Calgary.