With Chris Coghlan on the DL, Logan Morrison in the majors and Jorge Cantu on the trading block, Edwin Rodriguez is debuting a new lineup for tonight’s match up in San Francisco.

1. Hanley Ramirez, SS
2. Logan Morrison, LF
3. Gaby Sanchez, 1B
4. Dan Uggla, 2B
5. Wes Helms, 3B
6. Cody Ross, CF
7. Mike Stanton, RF
8. Ronny Paulino, C
9. Josh Johnson, P

Not sure how long this lineup lasts and whether it makes a difference but certainly a different look for the Fish.