2012 Miami Marlins on Twitter

Here is a list of official Twitter accounts that are affiliated and associated with the Miami Marlins including the team, players, staff, and media. You can subscribe to the entire list here and, of course, don’t forget to follow us at @fishatbat.

Teams
– Miami Marlins  @Marlins
– Los Marlins  @LosMarlins
– Miami Marlins Media  @MarlinsMedia
– New Orleans Zephyrs  @zephyrsbaseball
– Jacksonville Suns  @SunsBaseball
– Greensboro Grasshoppers  @HoppinFun
– Batavia Muckdogs  @BataviaMuckdogs
– Jupiter Hammerheads  @gohammerheads

Marlins Park
– Marlins Park  @MarlinsPark
– Marlins Vision  @HostKatherine
– Billy the Marlin  @BillyTheMarlin
– Dick Sanford (PA Announcer)  @MarlinsPA
– The Clevelander  @Clevelander1020
– Don Camaron  @doncamaronfresh
– Latin American Grill  @LAG1997
– YoBlendz  @YoBlendz

Major Leaguer Players
– Bryan Petersen  @Peteypipes
– Daniel Jennings  @LtDanJennings
– Donovan Solano  @DonovanSolano17
– Giancarlo Stanton  @Giancarlo818
– Justin Ruggiano  @justinruggiano
– Juan Pierre  @JPBeastMode
– Logan Morrison  @LoMoMarlins
– Ricky Nolasco  @RNolasco47
– Steve Cishek  @srSHREK31

Major League Staff and Front Office
– Tino Martinez (Hitting Coach)  @martinezT24
– Ty Hill (Strength and Conditioning Coach)  @BigHill525
– Cullen McRae (Video Coaching Coordinator)  @ceemac37
– Domenic Camarda (Clubhouse Attendant)  @Domiegooch
– Jacob Diamond (Clubhouse Attendant)  @thejacobdiamond
– PJ Loyello (PR)  @PJFISHPR
– Andrew Silverman (SVP Sales)  @silverandgold91
– Alex Buznego (Manager of Digital & Social Marketing )  @abuznego

Minor League Players
– A.J. Ramos  @theajramos
– Aaron Dudley  @Rooster_Dudley
– Adam Michael Conley  @Adamconley29
– Alan Oaks  @Oaksman11
– Alex Sanabia  @Sanabs59
– Andrew Heaney  @heandog8
– Austin Brice  @AustinBrice
– Beau Wright  @BeauLeft34
– Ben Lasater  @BenLasater
– Blake Barber  @BarberB
– Blake Brewer  @MarlinsBrewer
– Brad Hand  @bhand22
– Brian Flynn  @TheBFlynn
– Bryan Evans  @Bevans2424
– Chad James  @thechadjames
– Chase Austin  @chaseaustin8
– Chris Gutierrez  @SSguti13
– Chris Hatcher  @handlebars39
– Chris Sampson  @csampson43
– Chris Squires  @cwsquires
– Christian Yelich  @ChristianYelich
– Connor Burke  @ConnorBurke3
– Corey A. Madden  @maddog4eyes28
– Eddie Sappelt  @Eddie_Sappelt
– Dane Stone  @papa_STONEY
– David Cruz  @Dabid28
– Dejai Oliver  @Dejai90
– Donnie Webb  @DWebb26
– Graham Taylor  @GrahamTaylor34
– Grant Dayton  @GrantDayton
– Hayden Fox  @HaydenFoxLHP
– Isaac Galloway  @Isaacg_24
– Jacob Turner  @Jacob_Turner22
– Jake Jefferies  @Jake_Jefferies
– Jeremy Synan  @MJSYNAN
– Justin Jackson  @Justinjackson31
– Kyle Kaminska  @kaminskness
– Luke Montz  @LukeMontz
– Marcell Ozuna  @Thebigbear34
– Mark Canha  @outtadapakmark
– Mason Hope  @MasonHope11
– Matthew Neil  @MattNeil22
– Michael Cervenak  @40LuvTheBigCerv
– Nick Green  @nickgreen20
– Noah Perio  @noah_perio
– Patrick Claussen  @pclaus11
– Patrick Merkling  @pmerkl00
– Pete Andrelczyk  @drelznation
– Rob Delaney  @RobDelaney36
– Robert Brantly  @rob_brantly
– Robert Ravago  @Doc_45
– Rodrigo A. Vigil  @rodrigovigil
– Ron Miller  @Roach_ALLin
– Ryan Curry  @Curry333
– Ryan Fisher  @RyanFisher36
– Scott Lyman  @Stlyman12
– Sean West  @SeanyeWest45
– Taylor Krick  @taylorkrick
– Tom Koehler  @TKREFRESH22
– Zack Cox  @Zkendrick7

Minor League Staff and Front Office
– Roger Dean Stadium  @RDSLetsPlay
– Tim Leiper (Catching Instructor)  @tleiper
– Andy Barkett (Manager, AA Jacksonville)  @baseballpros
– Dustin Luepker (Athletic Trainer AA Jacksonville)  @15dayDL
– Andy Haines (Manager, A Jupiter Hammerheads)  @ahaines19
– Wes Phillips (Strength & Conditioning Coach, A Jupiter Hammerheads)  @FR3SHWes

Broadcast
– Fox Sports Marlins  @FSMarlins
– Glenn Geffner  @GlennGeffner
– Frank J. Forte  @FrankJForte
– Allison Williams  @AllisonW_Sports
– Cliff Floyd  @sleepy30
– Preston Wilsond  @PrestonWilson44
– Raul Striker Jr.  @raulstrikerjr
– Kurt Doster (Cameraman)  @kurtdoster

Beat Writers
– Clark Spencer (Miami Herald)  @clarkspencer
– Joe Capozzi (Palm Beach Post)  @joecapMARLINS
– Joe Frisaro (MLB.com)  @JoeFrisaro
– Juan C. Rodriguez (Sun-Sentinel)  @JCRMarlinsbeat

Others
– Kelly Gavin (Photographer)  @KellysPics
– Hugo Juice Tandron (Barber)  @HEADZUPJUICE

“The Franchise”
– The Franchise  @TheFranchiseSHO
– MLB Productions  @MLBProductions
– Jason Katz  @JasonKatzMLBP
– Brian Schulz  @brianJschulz

One thought on “2012 Miami Marlins on Twitter”

  1. ONE FOR THE CRACK STAFF ???

    BATTER POPS UP THE FIRST PITCH AND THE CATCHER CATCHES IT–BATTER IS OUT

    NEXT BATTER FOUL TIPS THE FIRST PITCH INTO THE CATCHERS MITT, WHY ISN’T THE BATTER OUT, JUST LIKE THE BATTER WHO POPPED THE BALL UP??

    REALLY ENJOY LISTENING TO YOU TWO GUYS DURING THE GAMES ALWAYS INFORMATIVE AND GREAT SENSES OF HUMOR
    KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

    JIM OF BAREFOOT BAY FL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *