Players React to Nolasco Becoming Marlins All-Time Wins Leader

Last night, Ricky Nolasco became the Marlins all-time wins leader and his current and former teammates posted congratulatory messages for him on Twitter:

First, from Nolasco himself, thanking everyone for their wishes:

Former Marlin Dontrelle Willis, how held the record before Nolasco:

The Marlins:

Giancarlo Stanton:

Steve Cishek:

Brett Hayes:

Alex Sanabia:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *