Mark Buehrle Wins Another Gold Glove Award

Marlins pitcher Mark Buehrle has won a Gold Glove award for the 4th consecutive year. Buehrle becomes the 5th Marlin to win a Gold Glove, joining Charles Johnson (1995, 1996, 1997), Luis Castillo (2003, 2004, 2005), Derrek Lee (2003) and Mike Lowell (2005)

Posted 5 years ago